Amazing Authors- Interview With Charmaine Gordon, Author of “Help Wanted”

NEVA SQUIRES-RODRIGUEZ

Welcome, I’m Neva Squires-Rodriguez, Author of the Liliana Series.  Book 1 is a Contemporary Romantic Suspense that will send you into an Emotional Overload.  Read Liliana now and let me know what you think.  **Also coming soon is an amazing Christmas book, guaranteed to make your heart melt.  Some of my Weekend Writing Warrior friends have been following along, in this exciting new story.  I was blessed by the first opportunity to write with my “ABFF” for the first time ever-I can guarantee you it won’t be a last for us.  Check back in following weeks for more information.

Now, let’s get down to business.  Friends, if you know me, you know that I love to write about Chicagoans.  When I met Charmaine Gordon, Author with Vanilla Heart Publishing, I was delighted to find that she was originally from Chicago.  Now living on the East Coast, Charmaine is more into small…

View original post 918 more words

Leave a Reply

