1/17/16 WEWRIWA

I’m not having a good time this week. Vertigo has attacked this aged person causing to do so much damage, I can hardly describe enough. Black and blue all over and blood where ever I look plus an awful bruise on my forehead on my legs when I fell off my bed. Other than  that, everything is perfect.

New Story

She Didn’t Say No-This is being used for a movie titled If We Left. The producer wanted a HOT scene.

I focused on studies; my goal to be a veterinarian required concentration and high grades. The library emptied most Saturday afternoons as the campus prepared for dates, parties and events that had nothing to do with me, a country girl from way upstate New York with ambition and parent’s expectations of greatness from their only child. One student, I’d seen him before, a guy called a BMOC, Big Man On Campus, glanced over from another table and grinned.
“Hey, you, I’ve seen you a bunch of times before with your cute little nose in the books and wondered if you ever came up for air?”
He spoke to me, this handsome guy, captain of the swim team said my nose is cute and the next thing I knew, he plunked books next to me and grinned again.
“Scott Dwyer,” and he extended his right hand, muscles rippling through his white tee shirt.
I tentatively reached over to shake it and he pulled me closer. “Don’t be afraid. I don’t bite.”
Grasping his hand with a firm grip, I shook it and said, “I’m not afraid of anything; I’m Grace Meredith and now I must finish this chapter before the library closes.”
“What’s your goal, Miss big brain. You’re young to be graduating this year so how did that happen, did Daddy pay off someone?”

for more snippets from talented writers:

http://www.wewriwa.com.Iab3d1-all-for-book-club-graphic5b15d

h://www.com.wewriwa

TA ereader with hands Fhtttp://www.wewriwa.com.

19 thoughts on “1/17/16 WEWRIWA

  1. Oh, Charmaine, the vertigo sounds awful. I hope you recover from it quickly. Sending lots of hugs and healing vibes your way. As for this story, it’s wonderful so far! I love how confident he is, and how studious she is. It should make for an explosion of chemistry! 😀

  2. Oh, I liked his opening line, but not the next one. I hope he can redeem himself. Hope you are feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

