SOMETIMES LIFE IS FULL OF CHERRIES

And sometimes it isn’t. This has been on helluva a year for this woman. First the fall, I’m still working my way through this, and then a relapse of Vertigo with physical therapy and more meds and then, my friends, yesterday I finished digging and planting the last bulbs only to wake up with poison Ivy on both arms. Of course, not being a doctor, just an adorable author, I didn’t have a clue. Taking my Grandest to the skin doctor, the best there is in Rockland County, Dr. Cohen at Rockland County  Dermatology also checked out my arms to declare poison ivy. New meds were ordered and I’m distressed since I never had such stuff before. Also, to whine a bit, hubs drove me into NYC for a visit to my voice doctor. He’s the best, Dr. Blitzer, and we tried a different dose of botox for my voice. Maybe this time I’ll talk like a real person.

Love to all. Forgive the whining. That’s not my style but you are my friends and I had to let go. Good news tomorrow.

 

Love, Charmaine

6 thoughts on “SOMETIMES LIFE IS FULL OF CHERRIES

Leave a Reply

