The Sun is shining; oh happy Day

At last , the sun is shining . There is nothing like a blue sky to perk me up, especially since I fell last year. We left for NYC early in the morning for an early morning appointment and arrived, although the traffic was heavy, at 8:15. My bleary eyes. closed most of the trip. Once there, I said good morning to everyone on the elevator and the response was delightful. It proves smiles and greeting go far and it doesn’t take much to brighten the day.

Hubs and I arrived home a couple of hours later with the sun brighter than ever. Time for shorts and a tee shirt, I decided and off to the backyard for rays. Now I’m in my office, back at work after feeding the four hungry cats. Time for writing but I couldn’t resist sharing a bit of sunshine with you all.

By the way, my 3 book Omnibus of fine books is waiting for you to read.Check me out on Amazon and you’ll see Charlie’s Family Secrets: Reconstructing Charlie, Sin of Omission and The Catch. e format.

Join me and be on my street team. You won’t regret it. Prizes and fun and sell my books.

Product Details

Leave a Reply

