More about She Didn’t Say No

Excerpt: She studied to be a Veterinarian and on Saturday’s the library emptied as the campus prepared for dates that had nothing to do with studious her. One student, I’d seen him before, a guy called the BMOC, Big Man On Campus, glanced over and grinned.

“Hey you, I’ve seen your cute little nose before in the books.”

Me? He spoke to me? This handsome guy, captain of the swim team said my nose is cute.

“Scott Dwyer.” He extended his hand, muscles rippling through his white tee shirt. He pulled me closer. “Don’t be afraid. I won’t bite.”

We talked for a while, the library closed and he drove us to the beach not far from the campus.

The kiss, tentative at first,  made me tingle all over. My first kiss, oh yes. Later, on the way home I asked him to come up to my private apartment and I didn’t say no to anything.

We became the most unlikely couple on campus so in love until one month I didn’t get my period. I also didn’t tell Scott. Instead, I packed up my clothes and books, wrote him a love letter and left not to see him again for many years.

I short’nd this snippet because there’s so much more. Love to all. If you have a chance, read She Didn’t Say No, a fascinating tale of what is possible. It comes in a 3 volume ebook and a single story. You will love it, I promise and do leave a review on Amazon or Barnes & Noble and let me know. For every review, I have a personal gift for you.

Happy Holiday to our country.

Leave a Reply

