Archives

Three books in one volume, my favorites

Charmaine Gordon : PREVIEW Charlie's Family Secrets Omnibus Edition

PREVIEW Charlie’s Family Secrets Omnibus Edition

Charmaine Gordon

$1 Suggested Tip

FORMATS AVAILABLE

PDF 1.1 MB

FICTION

Fiction & Literature

FOR READERS OF

Romance and Suspense, Barbara Freethy, Jayne Ann Krentz, Janet Evanovich

BUY BOOKS

CONNECT WITH THE AUTHOR

CONTACT

PUBLISHER

Vanilla Heart Publishing

LANGUAGE

English

ABOUT THE BOOK    ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Charlie’s Family Secrets Omnibus Edition by Charmaine Gordon 3 Charmaine Gordon Novels in 1 Volume! Reconstructing Charlie Charlie Costigan has a secret. Home life gone from bad to the worst when she protects her mother from another vicious attack by her drunken father. Midnight. Clothes thrown into an old suitcase, she races for the bus with a letter to an unknown aunt and uncle. “This is my daughter. Embrace her as if she were your own.” Determined, Charlie begins again. Alone with her secret. Sin of Omission A twist of fate intervenes when Shelley keeps a secret that threatens to break apart the Costigans and her future. A mysterious client, Deanna Rose, enters Haven, victim of a savage beating under strange circumstances. Shelley investigates and finds Ms. Rose has an unsavory past. With the reputation and safety of Haven at stake, Shelley is at risk to lose everything and everyone she cares about. The Catch Tom Donnelly, once known as The Catch – every woman’s dream guy, has fallen down every rung of the ladder he once worked so hard to climb. On New Year’s Day, he realizes just how far he’s fallen, and makes a list of resolutions to change his life. He vows to regain the trust lost from his family, his law firm, and his friends – and maybe even find the right woman this time.
Advertisements